(860) 442 - 4914

US Headquarters & Distribution

New London:

The Carwild Corporation facility in New London, Connecticut, USA consists of the Headquarters Group, multiple controlled-access production areas and distribution center.

In the Headquarters Group, Customer Support interfaces between our clients and production, to guarantee a continuous supply to meet changing customer demand. Quality Assurance works with client companies to ensure consistent quality with the proper support documentation. Logistics manages sourcing from our worldwide manufacturing partners, as well as expediting your products to their global destinations. The Business Development Department assists with your R&D projects.

Old Mystic:

The Carwild Corporation Hydrasorb® Division is located in our Old Mystic, CT facility, where we manufacture and package hydrophilic urethane foam products.

Our Headquarters in New London, Connecticut, USA

Our division in Old Mystic, Connecticut, USA

On October 20th, 2011, Carwild Corporation Chairman, Joel Wildstein was honored by the President of the Dominican Republic for over 20 years of contribution to the economic and social development of the Dominican RepublicFrom left to right: Mrs. Luisa Fernández Durán, Executive Director, National Export Free Zones Council; Dr. Margarita Cedeño de Fernández, First Lady of the Dominican Republic; Ms. Nilsa E. Natta Soanes, Vice President of Medsorb Dominicana, S.A.; Mr. Joel S. Wildstein, President of Medsorb Dominicana, S.A. and Carwild Corporation; Dr. Leonel Fernández Reyna, Constitutional President of the Dominican Republic; Mr. Aquiles M. Bermúdez, President of the Dominican Free Zones Association

En Español: Sra. Luisa Fernández Durán, Directora Ejecutiva, Consejo Nacional de Zonas Francas de Exportación; Dr. Margarita Cedeño de Fernández, Primera Dama de la República Dominicana; Lic. Nilsa E. Natta Soanes, Vicepresidenta de Medsorb Dominicana, S.A.; Mr. Joel S. Wildstein, Presidente de Medsorb Dominicana, S.A. y Carwild Corporation; Dr. Leonel Fernández Reyna, Presidente Constitucional de la República Dominicana; Sr. Aquiles M. Bermúdez, Presidente de la Asociacion Dominicana De Zonas Francas

All Rights Reserved © 2024 with http://www.carwild.net